Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2021-02-23 3450
Friday 2021-02-19 1596
Tuesday 2021-02-16 7008
Friday 2021-02-12 6842
Tuesday 2021-02-09 3275
Friday 2021-02-05 9016
Tuesday 2021-02-02 5461
Friday 2021-01-29 2059
Tuesday 2021-01-26 7606
Friday 2021-01-22 9148
Tuesday 2021-01-19 2110
Friday 2021-01-15 5079