Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2020-09-25 8762
Tuesday 2020-09-22 6093
Friday 2020-09-18 2358
Tuesday 2020-09-15 1470
Friday 2020-09-11 6755
Tuesday 2020-09-08 4089
Friday 2020-09-04 9132
Tuesday 2020-09-01 5624
Friday 2020-08-28 7397
Tuesday 2020-08-25 8506
Friday 2020-08-21 2784
Tuesday 2020-08-18 6143