Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2020-10-20 6541
Friday 2020-10-16 9850
Tuesday 2020-10-13 4973
Friday 2020-10-09 2031
Tuesday 2020-10-06 1968
Friday 2020-10-02 3654
Tuesday 2020-09-29 4779
Friday 2020-09-25 8762
Tuesday 2020-09-22 6093
Friday 2020-09-18 2358
Tuesday 2020-09-15 1470
Friday 2020-09-11 6755