Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2024-06-11 1234
Friday 2024-06-07 8515
Tuesday 2024-06-04 4412
Friday 2024-05-31 3516
Tuesday 2024-05-28 9843
Friday 2024-05-24 7010
Tuesday 2024-05-21 2947
Friday 2024-05-17 9176
Tuesday 2024-05-14 0224
Friday 2024-05-10 1325
Tuesday 2024-05-07 2765
Friday 2024-05-03 5001