Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2019-10-11 8643
Tuesday 2019-10-08 9427
Friday 2019-10-04 9218
Tuesday 2019-10-01 6017
Friday 2019-09-27 3469
Tuesday 2019-09-24 8304
Friday 2019-09-20 2561
Tuesday 2019-09-17 8879
Friday 2019-09-13 7345
Tuesday 2019-09-10 1986
Friday 2019-09-06 3172
Tuesday 2019-09-03 9051