Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2022-07-05 7936
Friday 2022-07-01 6058
Tuesday 2022-06-28 4217
Friday 2022-06-24 3100
Tuesday 2022-06-21 5278
Friday 2022-06-17 4886
Tuesday 2022-06-14 2924
Friday 2022-06-10 1905
Tuesday 2022-06-07 4672
Friday 2022-06-03 2218
Tuesday 2022-05-31 7802
Friday 2022-05-27 9457