Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2021-04-16 4710
Tuesday 2021-04-13 8935
Friday 2021-04-09 3694
Tuesday 2021-04-06 7045
Friday 2021-04-02 2180
Tuesday 2021-03-30 4371
Friday 2021-03-26 9855
Tuesday 2021-03-23 6725
Friday 2021-03-19 4503
Tuesday 2021-03-16 3486
Friday 2021-03-12 6218
Tuesday 2021-03-09 1745