Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2021-05-14 6004
Tuesday 2021-05-11 7485
Friday 2021-05-07 3396
Tuesday 2021-05-04 1803
Friday 2021-04-30 4711
Tuesday 2021-04-27 9528
Friday 2021-04-23 3551
Tuesday 2021-04-20 6087
Friday 2021-04-16 4710
Tuesday 2021-04-13 8935
Friday 2021-04-09 3694
Tuesday 2021-04-06 7045