Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2024-03-01 8760
Tuesday 2024-02-27 5454
Friday 2024-02-23 4238
Tuesday 2024-02-20 1599
Friday 2024-02-16 1122
Tuesday 2024-02-13 4334
Friday 2024-02-09 2185
Tuesday 2024-02-06 3517
Friday 2024-02-02 9398
Tuesday 2024-01-30 9502
Friday 2024-01-26 7861
Tuesday 2024-01-23 4525