Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2021-10-15 6722
Tuesday 2021-10-12 3198
Friday 2021-10-08 2990
Tuesday 2021-10-05 7814
Friday 2021-10-01 5436
Tuesday 2021-09-28 1033
Friday 2021-09-24 9682
Tuesday 2021-09-21 7504
Friday 2021-09-17 4451
Tuesday 2021-09-14 3198
Friday 2021-09-10 0285
Tuesday 2021-09-07 7904