Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2019-01-22 2848
Friday 2019-01-18 2953
Tuesday 2019-01-15 6710
Friday 2019-01-11 9341
Tuesday 2019-01-08 2082
Friday 2019-01-04 4638
Tuesday 2019-01-01 1074
Friday 2018-12-28 5869
Tuesday 2018-12-25 1457
Friday 2018-12-21 0809
Tuesday 2018-12-18 3712
Friday 2018-12-14 6078