Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2023-03-28 8204
Friday 2023-03-24 9451
Tuesday 2023-03-21 1063
Friday 2023-03-17 5793
Tuesday 2023-03-14 9817
Friday 2023-03-10 6048
Tuesday 2023-03-07 0532
Friday 2023-03-03 7259
Tuesday 2023-02-28 4560
Friday 2023-02-24 9331
Tuesday 2023-02-21 0387
Friday 2023-02-17 1792