Periode
DATE WINNER
Friday 2020-04-03 3466
Tuesday 2020-03-31 3018
Friday 2020-03-27 9897
Tuesday 2020-03-24 2406
Friday 2020-03-20 9252
Tuesday 2020-03-17 3561
Friday 2020-03-13 1990
Tuesday 2020-03-10 2786
Friday 2020-03-06 3472
Tuesday 2020-03-03 1693
Friday 2020-02-28 6612
Tuesday 2020-02-25 3258