Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2019-04-23 8757
Friday 2019-04-19 3682
Tuesday 2019-04-16 2947
Friday 2019-04-12 5390
Tuesday 2019-04-09 2071
Friday 2019-04-05 1148
Tuesday 2019-04-02 6254
Friday 2019-03-29 0963
Tuesday 2019-03-26 5197
Friday 2019-03-22 8301
Tuesday 2019-03-19 5628
Friday 2019-03-15 7819